Category: Miley Cyrus
2012-05-25 / 06:55:27

Ny intervju med Miley!





B
: Is this your new man on your side? (Happy)
M: (laughs) Isn’t he cute? I saved him a while ago. He’s always with me now, Liam has been allowed to hold him once.

 

B: You have been dating your boyfriend Liam Hemsworth for the past 3 years now. What has been the most romantic thing he ever did?

M: I love to write letters. and Liam keeps them all. It’s really cute because usally we girls just do the “we ate chocolate together, let’s keep the box”.

B: Do you remember your first date?

M: It was weird because we were shooting a movie. Our first date was the kissing scene. I said right after it ‘Amazing I’d love to come again tomorrow and the day after. Hopefully there will be a second part!’

B: There was a short break up between you and Liam…

M: Liam and I were separate for a month. Because we worked a lot and thought it wouldn’t work out with our relationship. But we understood we have to work on it if we want to be together.

B: What do you think will be the next step?

M: We love each other a lot but we also do work a lot. At the moment we just want to have a private life as much as possible. We have five amazing dogs and we are happy. We also already live together in Los Angeles but we don’t think about kids.

B: Do you remember your first love?

M: Yes he turned me down. That was the worst feeling in the world, feeling like you have to throw up.

B: Has a boy ever used you for something?

M: Yes in the seventh grade, there was a guy I have been totally in love with. But he never spoken to me. But then my TV Show came out and we dated each other, then suddenly he turned me down only to say he broke up with Miley Cyrus.

B: Did you want to have revenge on your ex?

M: My dad always said, success is the best revenge and I see it just like that as well. I said to myself I will write a song about it and it’s going to be a hit. HA! f*** you!

B: You had a private teacher in the eight grade.

M: Sometimes I do ask myself how it would have been if I was a public school as teenager. But I’m such a creative person it would be hard for me to sit 8 hours in a classroom.

B: What would you say to young girls, who would like to live your dream?

M: It’s hard to grow up in front of everybody. You have to be strong, and to be honest I don’t even want my little sister to be in this business. My own children won’t be actors!



MileySource -


Postat av: ♡ maliinpalins.blogg.se

svar: varsågod! :)

2012-05-25 @ 09:37:41
URL: http://maliinpalins.blogg.se/

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: