Category: Annat
2012-08-12 / 11:58:41

Miley om förlovningen med Liam och kommande musiken!

Nu kan man inte längre skriva tonårsstjärnan Miley Cyrus för under det senaste åren har hennes liv tagit en stor vändning. TV-serien Hannah Montana ligger långt bak i det förflutna och nu är hon förlovad med hungerspelen-stjärnan Liam Hemsworth. Deras förhållande är starkare än någonsin och hon säger:

"Life is too short not to be with the person you want to be with, I don’t really care about the wedding or the piece of paper as much as I do the promise we’ve made to each other. And we want to have a long engagement. When he first moved to America, he didn’t have any family here, so our family became his. This [house] is where all our memories are being made.”

När Marie Claire frågade om förlovningen sade Miley:

I had no input. We’d been kind of talking about [förlova oss], and I saw something like it online at one point and thought it was really pretty, but I usually wear rose gold. I just love that it’s old and has a story. And I’m happy because it doesn’t look like anything else I wear.”

Som ni vet jobbar Miley på ett nytt album och när tidningen frågade om Mileys kommande musik berättade hon att hennes gamla fans kanske kommer bli besvikna, men hon bryr sig inte "I don’t need the money. I don’t care if I make a dime on this. Let me make a good record. I got in there with Pharrell, and it was magic. Oh, dude, I’m so happy.
-Cyrusmiley
/Josse


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: