Category: Magazine
2012-08-07 / 00:22:22

Marie Claire - Hemma hos Miley!

 Marie Claire var hemma hos Miley också och fotade lite! :)
 
 

"I jump on top of this all the time! Liam gets so mad at me. He'll come home  and I'll be sitting on its shoulder. I love it, though. It's so cool."

"Lila is a little shaggy and homeless-looking. She is such a lap dog. I love  all five of my dogs; they're so cute, and they're all so different."

Cyrus recently sustained a cut on the pointer finger of her left hand from a  cooking mishap. "Blood was everywhere. I hid my hand behind my back, and Liam  said, 'What's wrong?' I said, 'Just give me a Band-Aid.' And he was like, 'Dude,  this is not a Band-Aid-type situation.' He almost fainted when he saw it."

 

 
"Pharrell saw me dancing to Madonna songs on YouTube when I was young and [at  the same time] said, 'I see something in her.' This year, we made a record  together, and it was magic."
 
 

Cyrus recently sustained a cut on the pointer finger of her left hand from a  cooking mishap. "Blood was everywhere. I hid my hand behind my back, and Liam  said, 'What's wrong?' I said, 'Just give me a Band-Aid.' And he was like, 'Dude,  this is not a Band-Aid-type situation.' He almost fainted when he saw it."

 
- Marie Claire hemsida
 
 
 


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: